UFC War Island 5 live results, play-by-play, prognosis, highlights, extra

UFC War Island 5 live results, play-by-play, prognosis, highlights, extra

Uncategorized

Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC by approach of Getty Photos

Judge about UFC War Island 5 live hurry. Test out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight evening, and put up-fight coverage for UFC War Evening: Moraes vs. Sandhagen situation for Saturday, October 10th in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. The main occasion is a five-spherical men’s bantamweight bout between top contenders Marlon Moraes and Cory Sandhagen.
The main card airs live to reveal the tale ESPN+ at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, with prelims also on ESPN+ at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT.
Learn Extra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *