UFC 254 Embedded: Here’s worldwide Khabib Day!

UFC 254 Embedded: Here’s worldwide Khabib Day!

Uncategorized

Khabib cuts weight with wait on from his team. Robert Whittaker games as customary. Jared Cannonier and Casey Kenney wait on one one other at some stage in weight lessons with passe UFC light-weight champ Benson Henderson by their facets. Justin Gaethje pushes himself on the mats.

Recede in the encourage of the scenes before Khabib Nurmagomedov and Justin Gaethje’s UFC 254 headlining championship unification bout in what many keep in mind is poised to be the UFC Fight of the Year.

NOTE: UFC 254 has a special Critical Card originate time of 2 pm ET / 11 am PT with the Prelims starting at 11 am ET / 8 am PT.

(Video courtesy of UFC)

TRENDING > Bellator 249 highlights: Cris Cyborg returns with a vengeance!

Trending Video > Khabib Nurmagomedov responds to being when compared to Mike Tyson and Muhammad Ali

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)

Learn Extra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *